MLRA Executive 2010-2011

Peter Jollimore, Chair spark16@eastlink.ca 850-2396

John Cascadden, Vice Chair jdcas@slccc.com 852-4886

Michelle Protheroe, Treasurer mprotheroe@clearwater.ca 852-2174

Camille Vokey, Communications Officer camillevokey@eastlink.ca 852-2870

Elaine Laforge, Secretary elainelaforge@yahoo.ca 850-2017

Vicki Morton, Member at large morton@eastlink.ca 850-2270

Breton Hoagland, Member at Large bhh@bhhstudios.com 850-5003

Thomas Trappenburg, Member at Large tt@cs.dal.ca 850 – 2160

Gail Keeping, Member at Large gailanne@hotmail.com 850-2293

Randy Thorpe, Member at Large randythorpe@eastlink.ca 852-4997